Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Executive Vice President, Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Executive Vice President, Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Executive Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1238
jean_philippe.pogorzelski@uk.pimco.com

Menno Heimel

Senior Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1770
menno.heimel@uk.pimco.com

Alex Nollet

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1593
alex.nollet@uk.pimco.com

Xavier Houben

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1686
Xavier.Houben@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,390+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

965+

Global investment professionals

310+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

330+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

110+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.74 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2022



* PIMCO manages $1.74 trillion in assets, including $1.38 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December 2022. Assets include $81.8 billion (as of 30 September 2022) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.