Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Executive Vice President, Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Executive Vice President, Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Executive Vice President, Head of EMEA Client Solutions

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Caspar van Eijck

Caspar van Eijck

Senior Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1501
caspar.vaneijck@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1238
jean_philippe.pogorzelski@uk.pimco.com

Menno Heimel

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1770
menno.heimel@uk.pimco.com

Alex Nollet

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1593
alex.nollet@uk.pimco.com

Xavier Houben

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1686
Xavier.Houben@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,205+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

940+

Global investment professionals

300+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

300+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

105

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.82 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June, 2022



* PIMCO manages $1.82 trillion in assets, including $1.45 trillion in third-party client assets as of 30 June 2022. Assets include $86.0 billion (as of 31 March 2022) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.