Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Executive Vice President, Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Executive Vice President, Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Executive Vice President, Head of EMEA Client Solutions

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Caspar van Eijck

Caspar van Eijck

Senior Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1501
caspar.vaneijck@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1238
jean_philippe.pogorzelski@uk.pimco.com

Menno Heimel

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1770
menno.heimel@uk.pimco.com

Alex Nollet

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1593
alex.nollet@uk.pimco.com

Xavier Houben

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1686
Xavier.Houben@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,145+

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

935

Global investment professionals

297

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

310

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

85

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

98

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.0 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 March, 2022



* PIMCO manages $2.0 trillion in assets, including $1.61 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 March 2022. Assets include $19.2 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $84.2 billion (as of 31 December 2021) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.